Tags

, , ,

More painting.  This time Bradley’s changing table went from blue to Funshine yellow and got new knobs from Hobby Lobby.

Instead of making a fabric box, this time I decided to just cover a diaper box.  I can’t articulate how much I use diaper boxes for storage and organization around here.  They are amazing.

To make the box, I cut it in half and painted the inside.  Then, using Modge Podge I adhered my fabric to the outside.  I used Michael Miller Bird Swing to carry on the songbird theme hot gluing some yellow ribbon over the unfinished edge on the inside.  Dunzo.

The knobs are from Hobby Lobby and are perfect for the space.

The new changing pad cover is from Little Owl’s Nest on Etsy where I got Bradley’s cover.  I love supporting other moms with their businesses.  I also hate sewing minky fabric so I consider it a win-win.

Love the new changing table which brightens up the space.  Just wait until you see what is hanging above it.  It’s maybe one of my favorite projects ever…

;)